menu

Isabella Bird Community School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Beckler, Val 5th Grade Teacher Val_Beckler@dpsk12.org
Becze, Liz Special Education Teacher Elizabeth_Becze@dpsk12.org
Bernal, Weston 2nd Grade Teacher Weston_Bernal@dpsk12.org
Buchanan, Claudine Para , Claudine_Buchanan@dpsk12.org
Buckner, Tarah Para Tarah_Buckner@dpsk12.org
Cofer, Morgan Art Teacher Morgan_Cofer@dpsk12.org
Collado, Joannie Office Support III Joannie_Collado@dpsk12.org
Costello, Angie 2nd Grade Teacher & Literacy Intervention , Angela_Costello@dpsk12.org
Courtney-Keyse, Jen 5th Grade Teacher Jennifer_Courtney-Keyse@dpsk12.org
Duffy, Katie 5th Grade Teacher Katie_Duffy@dpsk12.org
Ekland, Bergen ECE Teacher Bergen_Ekland@dpsk12.org
Florczak, Su School Psychologist Su_Florczak@dpsk12.org
Fogal, Melissa ESL Teacher Melissa_Fogal@dpsk12.org
Gentry, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher Jamie_Gentry@dpsk12.org
Hartman, Andy 3rd Grade Teacher Andrew_Hartman@dpsk12.org
Hathaway, Eva ESL Teacher Eva_Hathaway@dpsk12.org
Hundley, Kim ESL Teacher Kimberly_Hundley@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Jane Occupational/Physical Therapist Jane_Jensen@dpsk12.org
Jones, Skip ECE Teacher William_Jones2@dpsk12.org
Langford, Olivia 3rd Grade Teacher Olivia_Langford@dpsk12.org
LeClaire, Stephanie Para Stephanie_LeClaire@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Michelle Para Sarah_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Lusk, Isaac Music Teacher Isaac_Lusk@dpsk12.org
Maeda, Clare 3rd Grade Teacher Clare_Maeda@dpsk12.org
McCormick, LeAnn Special Education Teacher/Restorative Justice LeAnn_McCormick@dpsk12.org
Melamed, Caleb Assistant Principal Caleb_Melamed@dpsk12.org
Mercer, Rebecca Gifted & Talented Teacher Rebecca_Mercer@dpsk12.org
Muellner, Kelsey 1st Grade Teacher Kelsey_Muellner@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Calleghan Kindergarten Teacher Calleghan_Murphy@dpsk12.org
O'Donnell, Leslie Food Service Worker Leslie_Odonnell@dpsk12.org
Paige, Lillian Kitchen Manager Lillian_Paige@dpsk12.org
Parker, Bri Food Service Worker Brianna_Parker@dpsk12.org
Penner, Sara ESL Teacher Sara_Penner@dpsk12.org
Reeves, Noelle 4th Grade Teacher Noelle_Reeves@dpsk12.org
Ross, Tabetha Dean of Operations Tabetha_Ross@dpsk12.org
Ross, Kevin Physical Education Teacher Kevin_RossII@dpsk12.org
Rothstein, Andrea Para , Andrea_Rothstein@dpsk12.org
Sage, Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher Rebecca_Sage@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher Lauren_Schneider@dpsk12.org
Schuba, Lisa Principal Lisa_Schuba@dpsk12.org
Sifuentes, Justin Custodian Helper Justin_Sifuentes@dpsk12.org
Smith, Annie 2nd Grade Teacher Anne_Smith@dpsk12.org
Sotiros, Haley Para Haley_Sotiros@dpsk12.org
Spears, Carly Enrichment Program Leader Carly_Spears@dpsk12.org
Sutton, Corey Kindergarten Teacher Corey_Sutton@dpsk12.org
Tena, Santos Facility Manager Santos_Tena@dpsk12.org
Torres, Meg 2nd Grade Teacher & GT Intervention , Margaret_Torres@dpsk12.org
Wainman, Jessica 4th Grade Teacher Jessica_Wainman@dpsk12.org
Williams, Rachel Special Education Teacher Rachel_Williams@dpsk12.org
Williams, Shayla Kindergarten Teacher Shayla_Williams@dpsk12.org