If you need assistance and are unable to reach someone in the main office by phone, please email Joannie_Collado@dpsk12.net

People | Isabella Bird Community School
menu

Isabella Bird Community School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Beckler, Val 5th Grade Teacher vbeckle@dpsk12.net
Becze, Liz Special Education Teacher Elizabeth_Becze@dpsk12.net
Beltran, Alexis Special Education Para , Alexis_Beltran@dpsk12.net
Bernal, Weston 2nd Grade Teacher Weston_Bernal@dpsk12.net
Card, Carrie Para Carrie_Card@dpsk12.net
Cepeda, Selene Special Education Para , selene_cepeda@dpsk12.net
Collado, Joannie Office Support III , Joannie_Collado@dpsk12.net
Costello, Angie 4th Grade Teacher Angela_Costello@dpsk12.net
Courtney-Keyse, Jen 5th Grade Teacher Jennifer_Courtney-Keyse@dpsk12.net
Cyriacks, Whitney Para Whitney_Cyriacks@dpsk12.net
Dominguez, Azucena ECE Para , Azucena_Dominguez1@dpsk12.net
Duffy, Katie 5th Grade Teacher Katherine_Duffy@dpsk12.net
Ekland, Bergen ECE Teacher Bergen_Ekland@dpsk12.net
Florczak, SuBeckah School Psychologist SuBeckah_Florczak@dpsk12.net
Fogal, Melissa ESL Teacher/Senior Team Lead , , Melissa_Fogal@dpsk12.net
Gentry, Jamie 1st Grade Teacher Jamie_Gentry@dpsk12.net
Goto, Ginger Para , Ginger_Goto@dpsk12.net
Hundley, Kim ESL Teacher/Senior Team Lead , , Kimberly_Hundley@dpsk12.net
Jaimes, Dan Program Supervisor Dan_Jaimes@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Jane Occupational/Physical Therapist Jane_Jensen@dpsk12.org
Jones, Skip ECE Teacher William_Jones1@dpsk12.net
Kang, Mary 4th Grade Teacher
Langford, Olivia 3rd Grade Teacher Olivia_Langford@dpsk12.net
LeClaire, Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher Stephanie_LeClaire@dpsk12.net
Lin, Tina Health Technician Para & Office Support Tina_Lin@dpsk12.net
Lopez, Michelle Para Sarah_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Lusk, Isaac Music Teacher Isaac_Lusk@dpsk12.net
Maeda, Clare 3rd Grade Teacher/Team Specialist , Clare_Maeda@dpsk12.net
McCormick, LeAnn Special Education Teacher/Restorative Justice LeAnn_McCormick1@dpsk12.net
Mercer, Rebecca Assistant Principal , , Rebecca_Mercer@dpsk12.net
Mindigo, Erin Art Teacher TBD
Muellner, Kelsey 2nd Grade Teacher Kelsey_Muellner@dpsk12.net
O'Donnell, Leslie Food Service Worker Leslie_Odonnell@dpsk12.org
Olsen, Gay Lynn School Nurse Gay_Olsen@dpsk12.net
Paige, Lillian Kitchen Manager lpaige@dpsk12.net
Parker, Bri Food Service Worker Brianna_Parker@dpsk12.org
Pearce, Corey Kindergarten Teacher Corey_Sutton@dpsk12.net
Ramos-Penner, Sara ESL Teacher Sara_Penner@dpsk12.net
Reeves, Noelle Math Intervention/Senior Team Lead , , Noelle_Reeves@dpsk12.net
Ross, Tabetha Dean of Operations , , Tabetha_Ross@dpsk12.net
Ross, Kevin Physical Education Teacher Kevin_RossII@dpsk12.net
Rothstein, Andrea Para , Andrea_Rothstein1@dpsk12.net
Sage, Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher Rebecca_Sage@dpsk12.net
Schaad, Dani Para Danielle_Schaad@dpsk12.net
Smith, Annie 1st Grade Teacher Anne_Smith@dpsk12.net
Sotiros, Haley Para Haley_Sotiros@dpsk12.net
Stitt, Ardeth School Social Worker astitt@dpsk12.net
Tavarez, Ana ECE Para , Ana_Tavarez@dpsk12.net
Tena, Santos Facility Manager Santos_Tena@dpsk12.net
Torres, Meg Kindergarten Teacher Margaret_Torres@dpsk12.net
Wainman, Jessica 4th Grade Teacher jwainma@dpsk12.net
Williams, Rachel Special Education Teacher Rachel_Williams1@dpsk12.net
Williams, Shayla Kindergarten Teacher/Team Specialist , Shayla_Williams@dpsk12.net