menu

Isabella Bird Community School

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Aaron, Mandi 3rd Grade Hybrid Teacher Amanda_Aaron@dpsk12.org
Askew, Tray ECE Para Travon_Askew@dpsk12.org
Bates, Carlos Special Education Para Carlos_Bates@dpsk12.org
Bechtold, Hanna 4th Grade Para Hanna_Bechtold@dpsk12.org
Becze, Liz Special Education Teacher Elizabeth_Becze@dpsk12.org
Berg, Amanda 1st Grade Hybrid Para Amanda_Berg@dpsk12.org
Bernal, Weston 2nd Grade Teacher Weston_Bernal@dpsk12.org
Buckner, Tarah 2nd Grade Para Tarah_Buckner@dpsk12.org
Canas, Manny Food Service Worker Manuel_Canas@dpsk12.org
Card, Carrie Special Education Para Carrie_Card@dpsk12.org
Clapham, Jill 3rd Grade Hybrid Para Jill_Clapham@dpsk12.org
Codilis, Paige 1st Grade Teacher Paige_Codilis@dpsk12.org
Cofer, Morgan Art Teacher Morgan_Cofer@dpsk12.org
Costello, Angie 5th Grade Teacher/Literacy Intervention Angela_Costello@dpsk12.org
Courtney-Keyse, Jen 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer_Courtney-Keyse@dpsk12.org
Cummings, Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin_Cummings@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Tyquela Food Service Worker Tyquela_Davidson@dpsk12.org
Demoney, Shelby Kindergarten Para Shelby_Demoney@dpsk12.org
Duffy, Katie 5th Grade Teacher Katie_Duffy@dpsk12.org
Ekland, Bergen ECE Teacher Bergen_Ekland@dpsk12.org
Fisher, Alyssa 5th Grade Para Alyssa_Fisher@dpsk12.org
Fogal, Melissa 5th Grade Teacher Melissa_Fogal@dpsk12.org
Gentry, Jamie 1st Grade Hybrid Teacher Jamie_Gentry@dpsk12.org
Glaab, Laura Assistant Principal Laura_Glaab@dpsk12.org
Hammons, Robin Office Support I Robin_Hammons@dpsk12.org
Hartman, Andy 3rd Grade Teacher Andrew_Hartman@dpsk12.org
Hathaway, Eva ESL Teacher Eva_Hathaway@dpsk12.org
Hundley, Kim ESL Teacher Kimberly_Hundley@dpsk12.org
Ivanova, Veska Crew Lead Veska_Ivanova@dpsk12.org
Jenkins, Sara 3rd-5th Grade Spanish Teacher Sara_Jenkins2@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Jane Occupational/Physical Therapist Jane_Jensen@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Sandra 1st Grade Para Sandra_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Skip ECE Teacher William_Jones2@dpsk12.org
Kamienski, Kay 4th Grade Teacher Caroline_Kamienski@dpsk12.org
Kapsalis, Alison Gifted & Talented Teacher Alison_Kapsalis@dpsk12.org
Langford, Olivia 3rd Grade Teacher Olivia_Langford@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Michelle 4th Grade Para Sarah_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Loson, Emma Kindergarten Teacher Emma_Decalo@dpsk12.org
Lowe, Theresa Health Para Theresa_Lowe@dpsk12.org
Lusk, Isaac Music Teacher Isaac_Lusk@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Aly Kindergarten Para Alexis_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Mercer, Rebecca Gifted & Talented Teacher Rebecca_Mercer@dpsk12.org
Muellner, Kelsey STEAM Teacher Kelsey_Muellner@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Calleghan Kindergarten Teacher Calleghan_Murphy@dpsk12.org
O'Donnell, Leslie Food Service Worker Leslie_Odonnell@dpsk12.org
Ogundare, Toni Speech Language Pathologist Oluwatoni_Ofundare@dpsk12.org
Olsen, Gay Lynn School Nurse Gay_Olsen@dpsk12.org
Paige, Lillian Kitchen Manager Lillian_Paige@dpsk12.org
Parker, Bri Food Service Worker Brianna_Parker@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Susie ESL Teacher Susan_Peterson@dpsk12.org
Pulsipher, Andrew 1st Grade Para Andrew_Pulsipher@dpsk12.org
Reeves, Noelle 4th Grade Teacher Noelle_Reeves@dpsk12.org
Rickart, Lucy 2nd Grade Para Lucy_Rickart@dpsk12.org
Ricker, Brian Principal Brian_Ricker@dpsk12.org
Riedell, Kate 4th Grade Teacher Kate_Riedell@dpsk12.org
Ross, Tabetha Business Manager Tabetha_Ross@dpsk12.org
Ross, Kevin Physical Education Teacher Kevin_RossII@dpsk12.org
Rothstein, Andrea Library Para Andrea_Rothstein@dpsk12.org
Sage, Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher Rebecca_Sage@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Lauren 2nd Grade Teacher Lauren_Schneider@dpsk12.org
Sifuentes, Justin Custodian Helper Justin_Sifuentes@dpsk12.org
Simpson, Steven 1st Grade Para Steven_Simpson2@dpsk12.org
Sotiros, Haley 3rd Grade Para Haley_Sotiros@dpsk12.org
Spears, Carly Enrichment Program Leader Carly_Spears@dpsk12.org
Spicer, Emily 3rd Grade Para Emily_Spicer@dpsk12.org
Sutton, Corey Kindergarten Teacher Corey_Sutton@dpsk12.org
Tena, Santos Facility Manager Santos_Tena@dpsk12.org
Torres, Meg 2nd Grade Teacher Margaret_Torres@dpsk12.org
Wainman, Jessica ESL Teacher/Math Intervention Jessica_Wainman@dpsk12.org
Walker, Alexis Office Support II Alexis_Walker@dpsk12.org
Walsh, Ashley ECE Para Ashley_Walsh@dpsk12.org
Wanna, Reema School Psychologist Intern Reema_Wanna@dpsk12.org
Williams, Rachel Special Education Teacher Rachel_Williams@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Brandi Kindergarten Para Brandi_Wilson@dpsk12.org